The AusTTA Board is delighted to announce our State Chapter Presidents for 2021!

In 2020, our QLD and Victorian State Chapters were successfully lead by Daryl Wright (QLD), Bernie Kelly and Ross Mahon (VIC). Through their expertise, commitment and vision, we have seen the formation and activation of State-based member committees giving increased connection and local networks, events and a voice for what members want from the AusTTA.

Continuing on from this success, we have expanded our State Chapter President roles to include:

QLD and NT: Daryl Wright

VIC, TAS and SA: Ross Mahon

WA: Jackie O’Dowd

NSW: Ingo Weidmann

We share our gratitude and congratulations to all of our State Presidents!

Our Association itself is living transformation! Our membership continues to grow significantly, and we are committed to providing services to support more successful transformations for our members.

Our State Chapters are pivotal in shaping our collective impact and our leadership of the Australian transformation narrative. There are many opportunities to be involved and lead the way!

If you’d like to find out more, our Presidents would love to chat with you.